. ? or

FREE SHIPPING OVER $50 AUD IN AUSTRALIA | BUY NOW, PAY LATER with AFTERPAY.

  • Scarlett Dress - Navy
  • Scarlett Dress - Navy
  • Scarlett Dress - Navy
  • Scarlett Dress - Navy

Twosister's The Label

Scarlett Dress - Navy

Rated 2.3 out of 5
3 Reviews

$130.00

or make 4 interest-free payments of $32.50 fortnightly with Afterpay More info

Size
Quantity

Details

  • 100% Polyester
  • Thick lining - not sheer
  • No stretch
  • Concealed back zipper
  • V neckline
  • Lace pattern placements may be different for all dresses
  • Model is wearing a size 6 and is 175cm tall
  • Model measurements: Bust: 80cm ; waist: 65cm ; hips: 90cm
  • Model is wearing a size 6 and 175cm tall
  • Images are shot under natural lighting, colours may appear darker in certain areas due to shadow
  • We try to display as accurate as possible, however colour may slightly differ due to lighting. 
average rating 2.3 out of 5
Based on 3 reviews
  • 5 Stars
    1 Review
  • 4 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 3 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 2 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 1 Star
    2 Reviews
33% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend
Quality
Rated 3 out of 5
Design
Rated 4 out of 5
Sizing
Rated 0 on a scale of minus 2 to 2, where minus 2 is Runs Small, 0 is True to Size and 2 is Runs Large
3 Reviews
Rated 1 out of 5
Review posted

Faulty/ a month for a refund

Item was faulty and had to chase up several times for a refund.

Loading...
Quality
Rated 2 out of 5
Design
Rated 4 out of 5
Sizing
Rated 0 on a scale of minus 2 to 2, where minus 2 is Runs Small, 0 is True to Size and 2 is Runs Large
Was this helpful?

Reply from Twosister's The Label

Hi Catherine, We are so sorry about the delayed refund. It doesn't usually doesn't take us that long to process returns. However as soon as you bought it to our attention we tried to resolve the issue as quickly as possible. We understand your disappointment however we are human and make mistakes too. Hopefully you will give us another chance to get it right.

Rated 1 out of 5
Review posted

Poor experience

The zip on the dress was very stiff and required a lot of force to zip it up and down. I decided I would send the dress back as it didn’t sit well, it apparently arrived 1 day after the ‘7 day period’ of returns and instead of receiving a full refund I got a store credit. Which I don’t plan on using. I won’t be shopping on here again. Disappointing returns policy for an online shop.

Loading...
Quality
Rated 2 out of 5
Design
Rated 3 out of 5
Sizing
Rated -1 on a scale of minus 2 to 2, where minus 2 is Runs Small, 0 is True to Size and 2 is Runs Large
Was this helpful?

Reply from Twosister's The Label

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback.

We use concealed zippers on some of our garments which can be a little stiff to pull up and down, particularly around the seams of the dress. Unfortunately, the nature of concealed zippers is such that they are stiffer than an exposed zipper.

Having said that, we are constantly working on and reviewing our return policy to ensure that customers have a seamless experience with us. I'm really sorry that you weren't satisfied with your experience with us, but if you have a store credit to use, we'd hate for you to feel like you can't use it! Please feel free to reach out to us at sales@twosistersthelabel.com so that we can help you find something else that you'd like (and with an exposed zipper instead of a concealed one!)

Rated 5 out of 5
Review posted

Love my dress

Love my dress, it was a perfect fit. I brought it to wear to my son 21st and all night everyone commented on how they also loved my dress.

Loading...
Quality
Rated 5 out of 5
Design
Rated 5 out of 5
Sizing
Rated 0 on a scale of minus 2 to 2, where minus 2 is Runs Small, 0 is True to Size and 2 is Runs Large
Was this helpful?

You May Also Like:

Recently Viewed:

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our email updates

Search our store